أشادت بالاوان وبوراكاي بأجمل الأماكن في العالم

تم الإشادة بالاوان وبوراكاي – اللذان يرمزان إلى “جزيرة الفردوس” – بأجمل الأماكن في العالم من قبل Big 7 Travel.

احتلت جزيرة بالاوان ، أفضل جزيرة في العالم لعام 2020 ، المرتبة الثامنة في القائمة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، احتل موقع Travellers Choice Top Beach في آسيا — بوراكاي المرتبة 18 في القائمة الرسمية المحدثة. تم الإعلان عن إعلان النتيجة في 30 أكتوبر 2020.

مما لا شك فيه أن موقع محتوى السفر المشهور عالميًا ضم بالاوان وبوراكاي من بين “الأماكن الرائعة والرائعة” في العالم التي تمتلك مواقع أثرية غنية ثقافيًا ومناظر ساحرة.

- الخلجان المذهلة والشواطئ الرائعة-

أدرجت Big 7 Trave في وقت سابق جزر بالاوان كأفضل مكان للسفر في العالم على مستوى العالم للعقد الجديد. علاوة على ذلك ، كانت المقاطعة الجزيرة أيضًا من بين أكثر وجهات السفر شعبية بعد الإغلاق. وصفه موقع السفر عبر الإنترنت بأنه موطن الحياة البرية المتنوعة ، والمناظر الطبيعية المعقدة ، والجمال تحت الماء.

“يُنظر إلى هذه السلسلة الرائعة من الجزر على أنها من أفضل الجزر في العالم ، ومن الواضح تمامًا سبب ذلك. بالاوان هو تهديد ثلاثي رائع للحياة البرية المتنوعة ، والمناظر الطبيعية البكر ، والعجائب الجوفية. نظرًا لامتدادها عبر بحر سولو وبحر الصين الجنوبي ، فإنها تفتخر بتنوع هائل من الطبيعة من المنحدرات شديدة الانحدار من الحجر الجيري إلى الخلجان المذهلة والشواطئ الرائعة “، وصفت ميزة Big 7 Travel الجزيرة.

من الواضح أنه من بين 7107 جزيرة في الفلبين ، فقط بالاوان ، وبوراكاي ، جعلتها على القائمة.

في غضون ذلك ، تم الإشادة بجزيرة بوراكاي النقية لشواطئها الهادئة ، والأطعمة الفاخرة ، والحياة الليلية غير الرسمية.

“على بعد ساعة فقط من مانيلا ، تقع بوراكاي بعيدًا في منطقة فيسايان الفلبينية. هذه الجزيرة النقية هي واحدة من أفضل الوجهات في العالم لبعض أنشطة البحث والتطوير. تجعل الشواطئ الهادئة والحياة الليلية غير الرسمية والمناظر الاستوائية الخصبة من السهل معرفة السبب. إلى جانب ذلك ، تفتخر الجزيرة الهادئة أيضًا بمشهد طعام فريد وحافظت على ثقافة أكلانون الفريدة “.

-الاعتراف يمكن أن يلهم السياح-

احتفلت وزارة السياحة (DOT) بالاعتراف الإضافي لبالاوان وبوراكاي ، الوجهات الرئيسية في البلاد. في منشور على فيسبوك في 30 أكتوبر ، نشرت وزارة النقل أن التكريم يمكن أن يلهم السياح لاستكشاف عجائب الفلبين مرة أخرى.

“إن وزارة النقل متفائلة بأن إدراجها في هذه القائمة المرموقة سوف يلهم المزيد من الناس لاستعادة الثقة في السفر. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن تساعد أيضًا صناعة السياحة في الفلبين على التعافي بعد هذه الفترة الصعبة “، قالت وزيرة السياحة برناديت رومولو بويات.

تحقق من قائمة أجمل الأماكن في Big 7 Travel هنا.

حصلت بالاوان وبوراكاي على عدد لا يحصى من جوائز السفر على مر السنين. تشمل بعض الجوائز الأفضل في العالم في عامي 2015 و 2018 ، وفقًا لـ Condé Nast Traveler. علاوة على ذلك ، حصلت أيضًا على جائزة الأفضل في العالم من Travel & Leisure في عام 2016 وصوتت أفضل الجزر في عام 2017 من قبل السياح الدوليين

Palawan and Boracay
Palawan and Boracay

www.facebook.com/takemetoBoracay/

Palawan and Boracay
Palawan and Boracay
Palawan and Boracay
Palawan and Boracay

https://www.facebook.com/itsmorefuninthePhilippines/

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on vk
Share on pinterest
{{ reviewsTotal }} Review
{{ reviewsTotal }} Reviews
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}
انتقل إلى أعلى

Palawan and Boracay hailed World's Most Beautiful Places

Palawan and Boracay — which names synonymous with “island paradise” – have been lauded World’s Most Beautiful Places by Big 7 Travel.

The island of Palawan, the 2020 World’s Best Island, ranked 8th in the list. Meanwhile, the Travelers Choice Top Beach in Asia—Boracay claimed the 18th spot in the official updated list. The proclamation of the result became public on October 30, 2020.

Undoubtedly, the world-renowned travel content site included Palawan and Boracay among the world’s most “magnificent and wonderful places” possessing culturally rich ancient sites and bewitching sceneries.

-Jaw-dropping coves and unbelievable beaches-

Big 7 Trave earlier listed the Palawan islands as the world’s best Bucket List travel spot for the new decade. Moreover, the island province was also among the most popular post-lockdown travel destinations. The online travel site described it as the home of diverse wildlife, intricate landscapes, and underwater beauty.

“This immaculate string of islands is seen as some of the best in the world, and it’s pretty obvious why. Palawan is a fantastic triple threat of diverse wildlife, pristine landscapes, and subterranean marvels. Because of its stretch across the Sulu and South China seas, it boasts an enormous variety of nature from steep limestone cliffs to jaw-dropping coves and unbelievable beaches,” the Big 7 Travel feature described the island.

See also  Why ESL Kids love QQEnglish

Clearly, out of the 7, 107 islands in the Philippines, only Palawan, and Boracay made it on the list.

In the meantime, the pristine island of Boracay was lauded for its serene beaches, sumptuous foods, and casual nightlife.

“Just an hour away from Manila, Boracay is tucked away in The Philippines’ Visayan region. This pristine island is one of the world’s top destinations for some R&R. Tranquil beaches, casual nightlife, and lush tropical scenery makes it easy to see why. Besides, the peaceful island also boasts a unique food scene and has maintained its unique Aklanon culture.”

See also  The COVID-19 pandemic and the Painful Truth of a Teacher's Sacrifice

Palawan and Boracay -Recognition can inspire tourists-

The Department of Tourism (DOT) celebrated the added recognition for Palawan and Boracay, the country’s prime destinations. In a Facebook post on October 30, the DOT posted that the recognition can inspire tourists to explore again the wonders of the Philippines.

“The DOT is optimistic that the inclusion in this prestigious list will inspire more people to regain the confidence to travel. Consequently, it can also help the Philippines’ tourism industry to recover after this challenging period,” said Tourism Secretary Bernadette Romulo-Puyat.

Check out the list of Big 7 Travel’s most beautiful places here.

Palawan and Boracay have been a recipient of countless travel awards over the years. Some awards include the world’s best in 2015 and 2018, according to Condé Nast Traveler. Moreover, it also took the world’s best by Travel & Leisure in 2016 award and voted best islands in 2017 by international tourists.

Boracay island
Palawan and Boracay lauded World’s Most Beautiful Places by Big 7 Travel
Palawan and Boracay lauded World’s Most Beautiful Places by Big 7 Travel
Palawan and Boracay
Palawan and Boracay lauded World’s Most Beautiful Places by Big 7 Travel
Palawan and Boracay lauded World’s Most Beautiful Places by Big 7 Travel
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on vk
Share on pinterest
{{ reviewsTotal }} Review
{{ reviewsTotal }} Reviews
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}
Scroll to Top

Online Campus

price List