الانجليزية للاطفال في كيوكيو انجلش

تعليم الانجليزية للاطفال في كيوكيو انجلش ممتعة!

لماذا تعتقد أن الأطفال يحبون كيوكيو انجلش؟

الانجليزية للاطفال في كيوكيو انجلش تتكون من افضل المناهج, من منا لا يحب رؤية المتعلمين الصغار يرقصون ويغنون أغنية الأبجدية ، أليس كذلك؟ إن معرفة أن تلميذك يفتقدك كل يوم لا يقدر بثمن. في كيوكيو انجلش ، ستصادف مئات أو حتى آلاف من أطفال ESL عبر الإنترنت. قد تتساءل لماذا يوجد في كيوكيو انجلش الآلاف من متعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية الصغار. الجواب بسيط – يجدون التعلم في كيوكيو انجلش ممتعا! ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إليك 5 أسباب تثبت لماذا الانجليزية للاطفال في كيوكيو انجلش هي الافضل.

المدرسين في كيوكيو انجلش دائما مبتسمين و سعداء!

قد تكون الانجليزية للاطفال أمرًا صعبًا ، خاصةً عندما لا يكونون في حالة مزاجية للتعلم. ومع ذلك ، عندما تعرف كيفية جذب انتباههم ، يمكن أن يكون تعليمهم مفيدًا جدًا. أحد مفاتيح الحفاظ على انتباه المتعلمين الصغار هو جعلهم يشعرون بالإثارة والحيوية. في كيوكيو انجلش ، يحيي المعلمون دائما طلابهم المحبوبين بوجوه سعيدة ومبتسمة لمعلمي كيوكيو انجلش. يتأكد هؤلاء المعلمون المتحمسون ، الذين يحبون تعليم الأطفال الرائعين ، من أن يتعلم الطلاب اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت بأفضل طريقة.

إنه لأمر مدهش أن نرى تفاني معلمي كيوكيو انجلش عند تعليم متعلمين صغار من آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا اللاتينية. في وقت مبكر من الساعة 5 صباحًا ، يستقبل المعلمون طلابهم عبر الإنترنت بـ “صباح الخير” الدافئ قبل غناء Hello Song! يتأكد مدرسو كيوكيو انجلش دائمًا أن هؤلاء المتعلمين الصغار يشعرون بطاقتهم وحماسهم. العلاقة المتنامية والعلاقة التي يطورها هؤلاء الأطفال مع معلميهم تعطي علاقة دائمة حتى بعد انتهاء الفصل.

الانجليزية للاطفال مواد تعليمية رائعة

إلى جانب المعلمين السعداء ، يحب أطفال ESL التعلم في كيوكيو انجلش بسبب موادها التعليمية الرائعة! يمكن للمتعلمين الصغار اختيار عدة دورات لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية. تركز هذه الكتب الحصرية للأطفال ESL فقط على اللغة المستهدفة التي تهدف إلى تحسين المهارات الكلية الأربعة للتعلم.

بعض الدورات التي يستمتع بها المتعلمون الصغار في كيوكيو انجلش هي سلسلة “We can”. تحتوي هذه الدورة على قصص ممتعة وألعاب ESL ممتعة للأطفال ليستمتعوا بها في الفصل. لا يريد ESL Kids أيضًا أن يفوتك دراسة اللغة الانجليزية للاطفال في كيوكيو انجلش باستخدام دورة Smart Kids.

على عكس We Can ، فإن سلسلة Smart Kids هي مادة إنجليزية أصلية أنشأتها كيوكيو انجلش لمتعلمينها الصغار. من خلال هذه الدورة ، يتعلم متعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية الصغار أساسيات اللغة الإنجليزية أولاً. يمكنهم الاستمتاع بتعلم الحروف والأرقام والألوان وما إلى ذلك ، ليس عن طريق المناقشة المتعمقة ولكن من خلال الانخراط في الأنشطة وغناء الأغاني. في المراحل العليا من الدورة ، يمكنهم البدء في تعلم القواعد الأساسية والتعبيرات الإنجليزية والكلمات الجديدة وما إلى ذلك.

مواد تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية الأخرى التي يستمتع بها الأطفال في كيوكيو انجلش

هي Magic Phonics و QQ Basics و Topic Con للمبتدئين وغير ذلك الكثير.

منصة تعليم الانجليزية للاطفال المتطورة عبر الإنترنت

هناك طريقة أخرى  ليستمتع بها طلاب دراسة الانجليزية للاطفال في كيوكيو انجلش  عبر الإنترنت وهي استخدام منصة تعليمية متقدمة عبر الإنترنت. وبشكل مسبق ، لا أقصد فقط تطبيقات مثل Skype أو WeChat. ما أعنيه هو تطبيق حيث يمكن لأطفال ESL الكتابة على لوحة إلكترونية والاستماع إلى الصوت والدردشة مع المعلم وقراءة الدرس.

في كيوكيو انجلش ،  يكون  تعليم الانجليزية للاطفال  عبر الإنترنت أكثر فاعلية باستخدام تطبيق كيوكيو انجلش Classroom. يحتوي هذا التطبيق على أفضل الميزات الأساسية للتعلم عبر الإنترنت. يستمتع ESL Kids بفصولهم الدراسية باستخدام هذا الفصل لأنهم يستطيعون القيام بأشياء أخرى إلى جانب الاستماع والإجابة على أسئلة معلميهم.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لمتعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية الصغار الاستماع مباشرة إلى الصوتيات ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو. يسمح هذا التطبيق سهل الاستخدام لمتعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية الصغار بإيلاء اهتمامهم للفصل لأنه لم تعد هناك حاجة إلى كتاب. كما أنه مفيد للآباء والمعلمين لأنه يمكنهم بسهولة حفظ محفوظات مربع الدردشة. ما هو رائع هو أن تطبيق Classroom يسجل الصفوف تلقائيًا ، لذا ستكون مراجعة الدرس أمرًا سهلاً.

الانجليزية للاطفال متوفرة 7 ايام بالاسبوع 24 ساعة باليوم

مع انتشار جائحة كوفيد -19 ، زاد عدد المتعلمين عبر الإنترنت بشكل كبير وأصبح الوصول إلى التعليم محدودًا. لدى متعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية الشباب العديد من المدارس للاختيار من بينها ، ولكن على الرغم من الآلاف من المدارس عبر الإنترنت ، لا يزال الكثير منهم يختار كيوكيو انجلش بسبب توفره على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

لكونها أكبر مدرسة للغات في سيبو بالفلبين ، تقدم كيوكيو انجلش مئات الآلاف من أطفال اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية في جميع أنحاء آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا اللاتينية. تتأكد  من توفرها في أي وقت لتعليم الانجليزية للاطفال في كيوكيو انجلش وفي أي مكان حتى يتمكن المتعلمون الصغار من الوصول إلى تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت.

بسبب الطلب المتزايد ، قام السيد Raiko Fujioka بمراجعة الإطار الزمني للعمل لمعلمي كيوكيو انجلش للتأكد من أن الطلاب يمكنهم تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية مع كيوكيو انجلش على الرغم من فروق الوقت. الآن ، يواصل ESL Kids التسجيل في كيوكيو انجلش مرارًا وتكرارًا لأنهم متأكدون من أنه يمكنهم أخذ فصل معلمهم المفضل في أي وقت يريدون.

مدرسين مهرة وذوي خبرة تعليم الانجليزية للاطفال

إلى جانب كونهم ودودة ومبتسمة ، معلمي كيوكيو انجلش جديرون بالثناء لأنهم معلمين ماهرين وذوي خبرة. يقدم متعلمو اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية (ESL) دائمًا الثناء على شغفهم وتفانيهم في تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية. في كيوكيو انجلش ، يستخدم المعلمون منهجيات مختلفة للمتعلمين الصغار. التدريس هنا هو مزيج من نقل المعرفة حول اللغة الإنجليزية والترفيه. يحصل المتعلمون الصغار على فرصة لرؤية المعلمين الذين يرقصون ويغنون أثناء الفصل. يقدم مدرسو كيوكيو انجلش دائمًا أفضل ما لديهم بنسبة 100 في المائة وهذا هو سبب عودة طلاب اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بالمقارنة مع المدارس الأخرى ، فإن مدرسي الانجليزية للاطفال في كيوكيو انجلش لديهم دائمًا المبادرة لإعداد الدعائم وواقعية التدريس الأخرى في الفصل. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يتعلق الدرس بالألوان ، يقوم المعلمون بأخذ ملاحظاتهم اللاصقة والسماح للطلاب بتحديد ألوانهم. إذا أراد الطالب المزيد ، فسيحصل على جميع الأقلام وأقلام الرصاص. يعرف مدرسو QQ ما هو الأفضل في الفصل. يجدون طرقًا ليستمتع بها طلابهم ، ولهذا السبب يعجبهم برنامج ESL Kids.

استمتع بفصول الانجليزية للاطفال ذات المستوى العالمي

بالنسبة لأولئك الآباء الذين يريدون لأطفالهم أن يتعلموا اللغة الإنجليزية بكفاءة ، فإن تعلم الانجليزية للاطفال في كيوكيو انجلش ستكون أفضل ساحة تدريب . لا تضمن لك هذه الشركة مدرسين متميزين فحسب ، بل يمكن لأطفالك أيضًا الاستمتاع بفصول اللغة الإنجليزية ذات المستوى العالمي.

كل شيء تلتزم به كيوكيو انجلش هو منح أطفالك مستقبلًا أفضل وأكثر إشراقًا. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات في الصناعة ، تصدرت كيوكيو انجلش بالفعل قائمة أفضل مدارس اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية في الفلبين.

إذا كنت تريد أن يختبر أطفالك ما يستمتع به الآخرون بالفعل ، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب لأطفالك لتجربته. تعد كيوكيو انجلش افضل مزود الانجليزية للاطفال بتجربة تعلم لغة ممتازة. علاوة على ذلك ، ساعدت جودة فصولها على تغيير حياة الملايين من أطفال ESL حول العالم.

هل تريد لأطفالك أن يبدأوا رحلة كيوكيو انجلش؟

تحقق من الموقع لمعرفة المزيد.  https://qqeng.net/ar/

Kids love to learn English at QQEnglish
اسکرول به بالا

Online Campus

price List

Let's have a chat

Please ask your questions

Why ESL Kids love QQEnglish

Learning in QQEnglish is fun!

Why do you think ESL kids love QQEnglish?

Teaching Kids is a remarkable job that QQEnglish teachers love doing. Who would not love seeing young learners dancing and singing the alphabet song, right? Knowing that your student misses you every day is just priceless. At QQEnglish, you get to encounter hundreds or even a thousand of ESL Kids online. You might wonder why QQEnglish has thousands of young English learners. The answer is simple – they find learning at QQEnglish fun! But besides that, here are 5 Reasons that prove Why ESL Kids love learning English at QQEnglish.

Happy and Smiling QQEnglish Teachers

Teaching ESL Kids can be tough, especially when they are not in the mood to learn. However, when you know how to get their attention, teaching them can be so meaningful. One key to keeping young learners’ attention is to make them feel excited and alive. At QQEnglish, teachers always greet their adorable students with happy and smiling faces of QQEnglish teachers. These passionate teachers, who like teaching adorable kids, make sure that students learn English online the best way.

It is amazing to see the dedication QQEnglish teachers have when teaching young learners from Asia, Europe, and Latin America. As early as 5 AM, teachers already greet their students online with a warm ‘Good morning!’ before singing the Hello Song! QQEnglish teachers always make sure that these young learners feel their energy and enthusiasm. The growing connection and the bond these kids develop with their teachers give a lasting relationship even when the class is over.

Great Learning Materials

Besides the happy teachers, ESL Kids love learning at QQEnglish because of its great learning materials! Young learners can choose several English learning courses. These books which are exclusive only for ESL Kids have their target language focus that aims to improve the four macro-skills of learning.

Some courses young learners enjoy in QQEnglish is theWe Can” series. This course contains interesting stories and fun ESL games for kids to enjoy in the class. ESL Kids also never want to miss studying English using the Smart Kids Course.

Unlike We Can, the Smart Kids series is an original English material created by QQEnglish for its young learners. Through this course, young English learners learn the basics of English first. They can enjoy learning letters, numbers, colors, etc. not by in-depth discussion but through engaging activities and singing songs. In the higher stages of the course, they can start learning basic grammar, English expressions, new words, etc..

Other English learning materials that kids enjoy at QQEnglish are Magic Phonics, QQ Basics, Topic Con for Beginners, and many more.

Advanced Online Learning Platform

Another way for ESL students to enjoy learning English online is by using an advanced online learning platform. And by advance, I don’t just mean applications like Skype or WeChat. What I mean is an application where ESL kids can write on an electronic board, listen to audio, chat with a teacher, and read the lesson.

At QQEnglish, learning English online is more effective with the use of the QQEnglish Classroom App. This application contains the best features essential to online learning. ESL Kids enjoy their classes using this one because they can do other things besides listening and answering their teachers’ questions.

Moreover, young English learners can directly listen to audios and watch videos. This user-friendly application allows young English learners to give their attention to the class because no book is no longer needed. It also beneficial for the parents and teachers because they can easily save chatbox history. What’s great is that the Classroom App automatically records the classes, so reviewing the lesson will just be easy.

24/7 Availability

With the COVID-19 pandemic, the number of online learners has grown exponentially and access to education is becoming limited. Young ESL learners have several schools to choose from, but despite the thousands of online schools, many still choose QQEnglish because of its 24/7 availability.

Being the biggest language school in Cebu, Philippines, QQEnglish caters hundreds of thousands of ESL kids across Asia, Europe, and Latin America. QQEnglish makes sure that it is available anytime and anywhere so that young learners can have access to online English education.

Because of the increasing demand, Mr. Raiko Fujioka revised the working timeframe of QQEnglish teachers to ensure that students can learn English with QQEnglish despite the time differences. Now, ESL Kids keep on enrolling in QQEnglish again and again because they’re sure that they can take their favorite teacher’s class anytime they want.

Skilled and Experienced Tutors

Besides being friendly and smiling, QQEnglish teachers are commendable because they’re skilled and experienced tutors. ESL learners always give great commendations for their passion and dedication to teach English. At QQEnglish, teachers use different methodologies for young learners. Teaching here is a combination of imparting knowledge about the English language and entertainment. Young learners get to have the chance to see teachers who dance and sing during class. QQEnglish teachers always give their 100 percent best that’s why ESL students across the globe keep coming back.

Compared to other schools, English teachers in QQEnglish always have the initiative to prepare props and other teaching realia in the class. For example, when the lesson is about colors, teachers would grab their sticky notes and let students identify their colors. If the student wants more, they will get all their pens and pencils. QQEnglish teachers know what’s best in the class. They find ways for their students to enjoy, that’s why ESL Kids admire them.

Enjoy World-class English classes

For those parents who want their kids to learn English efficiently, QQEnglish would be the best training ground. Not only does this company guarantee you outstanding teachers, but your children can also enjoy world-class English classes.

Everything QQEnglish commits to is about giving your children a better and brighter future. With over 10 years in the industry, QQEnglish already topped the list of the best ESL schools in the Philippines.

If you want your kids to experience what others have already been enjoying, then this is the time for your kids to try. QQEnglish promises excellent English Language learning experience. Furthermore, the quality of its classes has helped change the lives of millions of ESL Kids around the world.

Want your kids to start the QQEnglish journey? Check out the website at https://qqeng.net/ to learn more.

Kids love to learn English at QQEnglish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *