دراسة الايلتس اون لاين

يعد اختبار الايلتس أو نظام اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي أحد أهم اختبارات اللغة الإنجليزية في العالم. لقد أصبح اختبار الايلتس شائعًا على مستوى العالم بين الطلاب من مختلف الأعمار في النهاية ، الايلتس هو أداة لمساعدتك على تحقيق ما تريد وتحقيق حلمك, و من الامكان الان دراسة الايلتس اون لاين من اي مكان و في اي وقت.

يطرح هذا الامتحان عددًا لا يحصى من الأسئلة جميع المتقدمين تقريبًا ، ولكن هناك سؤال واحد مهم في أذهاننا: لماذا يجب عليك دراسة IELTS؟ لماذا يعتبر اختبار IELTS مهمًا جدًا ، وهل هو مناسب لك؟

السبب الرئيسي لدراسة الايلتس  واجتيازه في غاية الأهمية هو أنه يتم دعمه من قبل ثلاث منظمات جديرة بالثقة في العالم ، وهي ؛ (1) المجلس الثقافي البريطاني (2) آي دي بي أستراليا (3) جامعة كامبريدج.

تمامًا مثل TOEIC و TOEFL ، يعد الايلتس  اختبارًا لإجادة اللغة الإنجليزية لديك والذي يقيس مدى جودة مهاراتك في التواصل باللغة الإنجليزية. وبالتالي ، فإن الحصول على علامة جيدة في اختبار IELTS يعني أنك جدير بالثقة لأن لديك أمرًا يستحق الثناء في اللغة الإنجليزية.

دراسة الايلتس اون لاين في الفلبين

هل انت متحمس بشأن أحدث خطة ايلتس لدينا؟

سجل معنا الان في كيوكيو انجلش!

يمكنك الان  دراسة الايلتس اون لاين مع أفضل مدرسين منهاج الايلتس في كيوكيو انجلش او حتى بشكل شخصي.

ماذا تنتظر؟ قم بتحقيق العلامات التي كنت تطمح لها من خلال التمتع بخطتنا الايلتس الحديثة هنا في كيوكيو انجلش!

 ما هي المكونات الأربعة لامتحان الايلتس؟

يعد IELTS مقياسًا اختباريًا لقدرتك الإنجليزية العامة في المهارات الكلية الأربع للتعلم ، وهي: (1) التحدث (2) الكتابة (3) الاستماع (4) القراءة.

في اختبار IELTS ، يكون نظام التسجيل على مقياس من 1-9. وهذا يعني أن Band Score (1) 1 تعتبر “غير مستخدم” ، مما يعني أن الممتحن لا يمكنه التحدث / فهم أي لغة إنجليزية. خلافًا لذلك ، تعني BS 9 وجود أوامر باللغة الإنجليزية مماثلة لمستوى “متحدث اللغة الإنجليزية الأصلي”. في اختبار IELTS ، نعتبر أن الدرجة 7 بطلاقة ، ويمكن للمتحدث بدرجة 5 أو أعلى إجراء محادثة أساسية دون الكثير من المتاعب.

 ما هما وحدتا اختبار الايلتس؟

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يعد اختبار IELTS اختبارًا للتواصل باللغة الإنجليزية حيث سيتم تقييمك حول مدى جودة مهاراتك في مهارات التعلم الكلية الأربعة. على عكس اختبار TOIEC ، يحتوي اختبار IELTS على نوعين من الوحدات حيث يتوافق الاختبار الذي تخوضه مع غرضك.

الوحدة العامة

امتحان الايلتس للهجرة

يعد اجتياز اختبار IELTS العام شرطًا أساسيًا إذا كنت تنوي العيش في الخارج ، خاصة في البلدان الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية في أمريكا أو بريطانيا العظمى أو أستراليا. من الواضح أنه يحلم الجميع بالعيش في هذه البلدان ، ومع ذلك ، سيكون هذا مجرد حلم دون الحصول على درجة عالية في IELTS. يمكن أن يزيد اختبار IELTS حقًا من فرصتك في اجتياز عملية الهجرة ، حيث ستطلب العديد من الحكومات إثباتًا لقدرة اللغة الإنجليزية أنت على بعد خطوة واحدة من عيش هذا الحلم إذا حصلت على درجة جيدة في IELTS.

امتحان الايلتس للعمل

بالنظر إلى أن النتيجة الجيدة ستكون مفيدة ، فإن اختبار IELTS هو مطلب تحتاجه. يطلب جميع أصحاب العمل والحكومات في الخارج تقريبًا من العمال الأجانب الحصول على درجة جيدة في النطاق. سوف تختلف هذه ، ولكن في معظم الأوقات ، يمكنك إجراء اختبار IELTS العام. في بعض الأحيان ، قد تحتاج إلى النطاق 4 ، ولكن عادة ، ستحتاج إلى 6.5.

حتى إذا كنت لا ترغب في الانتقال إلى الخارج للعمل ، إذا كنت ترغب في الدخول في قطاع يتضمن الاتصالات الدولية ، يمكن أن يمنحك IELTS دفعة كبيرة في طلبك. في مجالات مثل التمريض والطيران والتجارة ، يستفيد المتقدمون من الحصول على درجة جيدة في IELTS.

الوحدة الأكاديمية

امتحان الايلتس للدراسة

يعد اختبار IELTS مطلبًا مفيدًا للدراسة في الخارج حيث يتم قبوله من قبل أكثر من 10000 مؤسسة حول العالم. يمكن أن يساعدك الحصول على درجة عالية في IELTS على الالتحاق بالجامعة في المملكة المتحدة أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو العديد من البلدان الأخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في القيام بذلك ، فستجلس في اختبار IELTS الأكاديمي بدلاً من العام. عمل ماجستير أو دكتوراه. تتطلب البرامج ، أو الالتحاق بمدرسة ممتازة درجة أعلى في IELTS من الالتحاق ببرنامج بكالوريوس أساسي في مؤسسة غير مشهورة.

دراسة الايلتس اون لاين في الفلبين 

تزايد عدد طلاب اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية الذين يدرسون IELTS في الفلبين في السنوات الأخيرة بسبب جودة التدريب المقدم لمدرسي اللغة الإنجليزية الفلبينيين. يوجد أكثر من 100 مركز تدريب IELTS وأكثر من ألف مدرسة ESL تلبي احتياجات الطلاب الذين يدرسون IELTS في الفلبين. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لمعظم طلاب اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية ، فإن دراسة الايلتس في الفلبين أكثر ملاءمة من مراكز تدريب IELTS. هذا لأن البعض منهم مبتدئين ولأن إجادتهم للغة الإنجليزية منخفضة قليلاً مقارنة بمتقدمي IELTS الفلبينيين.

على سبيل المثال ، تزداد مدارس اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية (ESL) في جميع أنحاء سيبو ، ومؤخراً فقط ، المزيد والمزيد من المدارس تقدم خدمات لمتعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية الذين يدرسون IELTS في الفلبين. تساعد مدارس اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية (ESL) متعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية في الحصول على مجموع نقاط IELTS المطلوب. كل مدرسة لها نهجها وأسلوبها في التعامل مع اختبار IELTS. ومع ذلك ، من بين العديد من المدارس في سيبو ، تبرز SMEAG و QQEnglish بسبب كفاءتها وأسلوبها.

اشتهرت QQEnglish بدورة IELTS المكثفة ، وتصدرت مؤخرًا قائمة أفضل مدرسة ESL لدراسة IELTS في الفلبين. مع المتعلمين من آسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية ، أصبحت المدرسة اللاعب الرئيسي في إعداد طلاب اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية لامتحان IELTS.

 فوائد دراسة الايلتس اون لاين في QQEnglish

إذا كنت تخطط لدراسة IELTS في الفلبين ، فمن الأفضل أن تقرأ هذا حتى تتعلم فوائد منح درجة IELTS الخاصة بك مع QQEnglish.

1. الشركة مع المجلس البريطاني

منذ سنوات ، تعمل QQEnglish مع المجلس الثقافي البريطاني. المجلس الثقافي البريطاني هو منظمة بريطانية متخصصة في الفرص الثقافية والتعليمية الدولية. يعمل في أكثر من 100 دولة ، ويعزز معرفة أوسع بالمملكة المتحدة واللغة الإنجليزية.

من خلال هذه الشراكة ، حصلت QQEnglish على التفويض الكامل كمركز تسجيل IELTS تابع للمجلس الثقافي البريطاني.

بالنسبة لطلاب اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية ، فإن دراسة IELTS في الفلبين مريحة للغاية ، بشرط أن تتلقى تدريبًا احترافيًا على IELTS من معلم محترف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتلقى جلسة IELTS فردية مع مدرب باستخدام أحدث معلومات ونشرات IELTS.

وبما أن QQEnglish هو مركز تسجيل معتمد ، يمكنك التسجيل وإجراء الاختبار داخل المدرسة. دراسة IELTS في الفلبين مريحة جدًا في QQEnglish.

2. جودة النظام الأكاديمي

تدريس IELTS ليس للجميع على الإطلاق. وهذا يعني أن أولئك الذين يقومون بتدريس الدورة هم “كريم المحصول” في المدرسة والذين اجتازوا بالفعل متطلبات التدريب المكثف.

على عكس مدارس اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية (ESL) الأخرى ، يعد مدرسو QQEnglish IELTS الأفضل والأكثر كفاءة. حصل هؤلاء المعلمون على شهادات من CELTA وأخذوا اختبار IELTS بدرجة لا تقل عن 7.5.

للحفاظ على الجودة ، يخضع مدرسو IELTS لتقييم ربع سنوي من خلال إجراء اختبار IELTS Mock حيث يتوافق مستوى IELTS مع أداء الاختبار.

3. تجربة دراسة شخصية

إذا كنت تدرس IELTS في الفلبين ، فتوقع تجربة تعليمية مثمرة وذات مغزى وشخصية مع QQEnglish.

تضمن لك أكبر مدرسة في سيبو الحصول على تدريب IELTS عالمي المستوى. تفتخر QQEnglish بنفسها باتباع نهج شامل يركز على الطالب في تدريس دورة IELTS. في QQEnglish ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتدريب الفردي والجماعي مع مدربين معتمدين من CELTA و IELTS. المثير للاهتمام هو أنك ستستخدم كتاب Cambridge IELTS لضمان التعلم في أي وقت من الأوقات.

يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بفصول جماعية ليلية مع طلاب آخرين من أجل ممارسة وتعلم استراتيجيات فعالة يمكنك استخدامها أثناء اختبار IELTS.

4. رعاية الطلاب الضيافة

ما يمنح QQEnglish ميزة لمدرسة IELTS التعليمية الأخرى في الفلبين هو خدمة رعاية الطلاب في الضيافة. عندما تدرس IELTS في الفلبين ، سيحرص فريق IELTS لدينا على التعلم والتحسين بسرعة.

نقدم دائمًا لطلابنا الدعم الذي يحتاجون إليه ، بدءًا من الاختبار التجريبي الأسبوعي ، وامتحان المفردات إلى تقديم الملاحظات.

اعتمادًا على مدى توفر الطالب ، نقوم أيضًا بتصميم خطتنا الدراسية وفقًا لاحتياجات طلابنا ومرونتهم.

لا تختلف دراسة IELTS في الفلبين في تعلم الدورة في الخارج لأننا نقدر الجودة.

تؤكد QQEnglish لطلابها أنه يمكنهم تحقيق درجة الفرقة المطلوبة. قد يبدو تعلم IELTS صعبًا ، ولكن في QQEnglish ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتسهيل الأمور.

دراسة الايلتس اون لاين

بسبب جائحة COVID-19 ، تم إيقاف دراسة IELTS في الفلبين. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكان طلاب اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية الاستمتاع بتجربة IELTS عالية الجودة في QQEnglish من خلال برنامج دراسة IELTS عبر الإنترنت. لا يزال بإمكان المتعلمين الذين تم إلغاؤهم من دراسة IELTS في الفلبين التحضير للامتحان من خلال حضور دورة IELTS تقريبًا.

سيظل الطلاب الذين يأخذون دورة IELTS عبر الإنترنت يستخدمون نفس الكتاب المدرسي وسيجرون جميع الاختبارات المطلوبة أسبوعيًا. سيقوم مدرسو QQEnglish IELTS أيضًا بمراقبة وتقديم الملاحظات يوميًا حتى يعرف المتعلمون نقاط ضعفهم وقوتهم.

اترك تعليقًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

انتقل إلى أعلى

التسجيل المسبق
لخطة ايلتس نصف يوم

What is IELTS?

The IELTS or the International English Language Testing System exam is one of the world’s most important English exam. IELTS has become so popular globally with students of varying ages. Ultimately, IELTS is a tool to help you achieve what you want and fulfill your dream.

This exam poses a myriad of questions almost all takers, but one important question is on top of our mind: Why should you study IELTS? Why is the IELTS exam so important, and is it right for you?

The major reason studying the IELTS and passing it is so important is because it is being supported by the world’s three trustworthy organizations, namely; (1) The British Council (2) IDP Australia (3) Cambridge University.

Just like TOEIC and TOEFL, IELTS is a test of your English proficiency that measures how well your English communication skill is. Thus, getting a good mark in the IELTS exam means you are trustworthy because you have a commendable command in English.

CURIOUS ABOUT OUR NEWEST IELTS PLAN?

ENROLL NOW WITH US IN QQ ENGLISH!

You can enjoy learning the newest IELTS lessons with the best IELTS teachers in QQEnglish. 
What are you waiting for? Achieve that score you’ve been aiming for by enjoying our newest IELTS plan here in QQEnglish! 

What are the 4 components of the IELTS exam?

The IELTS is a test measure of your overall English ability in the four macro-skills of learning, namely: (1) Speaking (2) Writing (3) Listening (4) Reading.

In the IELTS exam, the scoring system is on a scale of 1-9. That means, Band Score (1) 1 is being considered as a “non-user,” meaning the examinee cannot speak/understand any English. Otherwise, BS 9 means having English commands similar to the level of a “native English speaker.” In the IELTS exam, we consider band score 7 fluent, and a speaker of 5 or above could hold a basic conversation without too much trouble.

 

What are the two modules of the IELTS exam?

As mentioned earlier, the IELTS exam is an English communication test where you will be assessed on how good your skills are on the four learning macro-skills. Unlike the TOIEC test, the IELTS exam has two kinds of modules wherein the exam you take will accord to your purpose.

General Module

IELTS exam for IMMIGRATION

Passing the IELTS General test is a requisite if you intend to live abroad, especially in the English-speaking countries of America, Great Britain, or Australia. Obviously, it’s everybody’s dream to live in these countries however, this will be just a dream without getting a high IELTS score. The IELTS exam can truly increase your chance to pass the immigration process, as many governments will require proof of English ability. You are one step closer to living that dream if you have a good IELTS band Score.

IELTS exam for WORK

Considering that a good score will be beneficial, the IELTS exam is a requirement you need. Almost all employers and governments abroad require foreign workers to have a good Band Score. These will vary, but most times, you can sit the general IELTS test. Sometimes, you may need a band 4, but normally, you will require a 6.5.

Even if you don’t wish to move abroad to work, if you want to get into a sector that involves international communication, IELTS can give you a major boost in your application. Fields like nursing, aviation, and trade see applicants benefit from having a good IELTS score.

Academic Module

IELTS Exam for STUDY

The IELTS exam is a useful requirement for studying abroad that is accepted by over 10,000 institutions around the world. Having a high score in IELTS can help you attend university in the UK, USA, or many other countries. If you wish to do this, you will sit the academic IELTS rather than the general. Doing a Masters or Ph.D. programs, or attending an excellent school will require a higher IELTS score than doing a basic BA program at a not-so-famous institution.

Studying IELTS in the Philippines

ESL students studying IELTS in the Philippines has been increasing in recent years because of the quality training given Filipino English teachers. There are over 100 IELTS training centers and over a thousand ESL schools that cater to students studying IELTS in the Philippines. However, for most ESL students, studying IELTS in the Philippines is more convenient than IELTS Training centers. This is because some of them are beginners and their English command is slightly low compared to Filipino IELTS takers.

For instance, ESL schools are cropping all over Cebu, and just recently, more and more schools are catering to English learners studying IELTS in the Philippines. ESL schools have been helping ESL learners get their desired IELTS Band Score. Every school has its own approach and style of handling the IELTS exam. However, among the many schools in Cebu, SMEAG and QQEnglish stand out because of their efficiency and style.

Known for its extensive IELTS course, QQEnglish recently topped the list of the best ESL school for studying IELTS in the Philippines. With learners from Asia and Latin America, the school becomes the lead player in preparing the ESL students for the IELTS exam.

Benefits of Studying IELTS at QQEnglish

If you have plans to studying IELTS in the Philippines, you better read this so that you will learn the benefits of entrusting your IELTS score with QQEnglish.

1. Partnership with British Council

For years now, QQEnglish has been in partnership with the British Council. The British Council is a British organization specializing in international cultural and educational opportunities. It works in over 100 countries, promoting a wider knowledge of the United Kingdom and the English language.

With this partnership, QQEnglish received the full authorization as a British Council IELTS Registration Center.

For ESL students, studying IELTS in the Philippines is so convenient, provided that you will receive professional IELTS training from a professional teacher. Besides, you will receive a one-on-one IELTS session with an instructor using the most updated IELTS information and handouts.

And since QQEnglish is an authorized registration center, you can register and take the exam inside the school. Studying IELTS in the Philippines is so convenient at QQEnglish.

2. Quality Oriented Academic System

Teaching IELTS is absolutely not for everyone. This means that those teaching the course are the school’s “cream of the crop” who already passed the extensive training requirement.

Unlike other ESL schools, QQEnglish IELTS teachers are the best and the most proficient ones. These teachers have gained certificates from CELTA and taken the IELTS exam with a Band Score not lower than 7.5.

To maintain quality, IELTS teachers undergo quarterly evaluation by taking the IELTS Mock test wherein their IELTS level will accord to their test performance.

3. Personalized Study Experience

If you are studying IELTS in the Philippines, expect a productive, meaningful, and personalized learning experience with QQEnglish.

The biggest school in Cebu guarantees you of a world-class IELTS training. QQEnglish prides itself on a comprehensive and student-focused approach in teaching the IELTS course. At QQEnglish, you can enjoy one-on-one and group class training with CELTA-certified and IELTS instructors. What’s interesting is that you will use the Cambridge IELTS book to ensure you learn in no time.

You can also enjoy night group classes with other students for you to practice and learn effective strategies you can use during the IELTS exam.

4. Hospitality Student Care

What gives QQEnglish an edge to other IELTS learning school in the Philippines is its hospitality student care service. When you are studying IELTS in the Philippines, our IELTS team will make sure you learn and improve quickly.

We always give our students the support they need, from the weekly mock test, vocabulary exam to giving feedback.

Depending on the student’s availability, we also tailor our study plan according to the need and flexibility of our students.

Studying IELTS in the Philippines is no different in learning the course abroad because we value quality.

QQEnglish assures its students that they can achieve their desired band score. Learning IELTS may seem tough, but at QQEnglish, we do our best to make things easy.

Online IELTS Study Program

Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, studying IELTS in the Philippines has been halted. However, ESL students can still enjoy the same quality IELTS experience at QQEnglish through their IELTS Online Study Program. Learners who are canceled from studying IELTS in the Philippines can still prepare for the exam by taking the IELTS course virtually.

Students taking the IELTS course online will still use the same textbook and will take all the tests required weekly. QQEnglish IELTS teachers will also monitor and give feedback daily so that learners will know what their weaknesses and strengths are.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.